Parker University Recognizes George B. McClelland Researcher of the Year Award Recipient Dr. Kenneth A. Weber

Share this article:


DALLAS,TX, March, 2021

Parker University is proud to congratulate Kenneth A. Weber, II, DC, Ph.D., the recipient of the George B. McClelland Researcher of the Year Award. The American Chiropractic Association (ACA) Annual Awards recognizes an individual for developing, refining, and/or expanding the body of knowledge in chiropractic. Every Year, the ACA honors only a select few for their display of leadership and accomplishments on behalf of the chiropractic profession.

Dr. Weber is a postdoctoral researcher and instructor in the Department of Anesthesiology, Perioperative and Pain Medicine at Stanford University’s School of Medicine. He is also an instructor in the Department of Neuroscience and Clinical Neuroscience at Parker University.

Congratulations on this exceptional achievement, Dr. Weber! Thank you for all the work you have done to make a difference and positively impact the chiropractic profession.

About Parker University

Parker University, the fourth-fastest growing college in Texas and the fastest-growing college in Dallas, was founded in 1982 by Dr. James William Parker (formerly Parker College of Chiropractic). Today, Parker University has more than 1,800 students and 34 academic programs, including its famed chiropractic program, as well as master’s degrees in neuroscience, clinical neuroscience, strength and human performance, and functional nutrition. Currently, Parker University’s chiropractic cohort is the second largest of any campus in the world.