Find A Wellness Provider

Need to find a wellness provider in your area?

Quickly and easily find a wellness provider in your area with this easy-to-use service provided by Parker University. Our referral network hosts a list of chiropractors and massage therapists in every state and in 29 countries around the globe.

If you do not findĀ a chiropractor or massage therapistĀ in your search area, contact the Parker Office of Alumni Relations for assistance at 888.PR.ALUMS or askalumni@parker.edu.

To the doctor: If your information is not correct or not appearing please contact the office of alumni relations at 888.PR.ALUMS or askalumni@parker.edu.

first_name last_name company addr_line_1 city state zip phone email_address degr_cde
Tony Kelsoe New You Chiropractic Wellness Center 5005 Heritage Ave., Suite 150 Colleyville TX 76034 817-591-4900 DC
Keith Raber Back on Track Chiropractic & Wellness 501 SW Wilshire Blvd, Suite B Burleson TX 76028 817-295-7444 drkeithraber@gmail.com DC
Traci Abbott 1211 E 6th St Ste 600 Bonham TX 75418-4094 9038162703 THamilton@parker.edu DC
Jamila Abdulla Chiropractic Health Centre 2713 Centre Street NW Calgary AB T2E 2V5 4032779339 jamila@chiro-doctor.com DC
Tony Aboudib 3337 S Airport Rd W Ste 2 Traverse City MI 49684-7927 2314215213 taboudib@netscape.net DC
Waleed Abul-Hawa 205A Strand St Alexandria VA 22314 WMHAWA_DC@YAHOO.COM DC
Hanno Ackbari Chiropractic Works 1610 Blossom Hill Rd #1 San Jose CA 95124 4084480247 DC
Blaine Adair Aaragon Chiropractic 1201 W Gore Blvd Ste A Lawton OK 73501-3629 5803536776 BAdair@parker.edu DC
Brandon Adams Plano Chiropractic & Rehabilitation 1130 E Parker Rd Ste 203 Plano TX 75074 9724222273 BAdams@parker.edu DC
Clydell Adams Chiropractic Health & Wellness 1615 Precinct Line Rd, Ste 104 Hurst TX 76054 8175032188 DC
David Adams Family Focus Chiropractic 101B Woodbine Pl Longview TX 75601 9032366222 dradams@familyfocuswellnesscenter.com DC
Homer Adams Adams Chiropractic 3151 W 15th Plano TX 75075 9725961611 DrAdams@adamsclinic.com DC
Kurt Adams Adams Chiropractic Inc PS 3561 NW Anderson Hill Rd Silverdale WA 98383-9130 3606924264 dr.kurt@hotmail.com DC
Laura Adams Adjust 807 Main St Bastrop TX 78602 5123219200 info@adjust4life.com DC
Perry Adams Corvallis Chiropractic 321 NE Highway 20 Toledo OR 97391-1433 5412071087 adamsdc@hotmail.com DC
Mary Adkins Adkins Family Chiropractic 8808 Tradeway St San Antonio TX 78217-6115 2109306937 dra@drmaryadkins.com DC
Benedicto Adorable 121 Oak Manor Ln Saint Rose LA 70087 DC
Reynardo Adorable Advanced Wellness & Weight Loss Center 6029 Beltline Rd Ste 100 Dallas TX 75254 9723927008 healthspine@yahoo.com DC
Ian Adrian Adrian Chiropractic 323 S Bryan Beltline Rd Mesquite TX 75149 9722882225 drback4@sbcglobal.net DC
Janet Adrian Adrian Chiropractic 323 S Bryan Belt Line Rd Mesquite TX 75149-4663 9722882225 drback4@sbcglobal.net DC
Fred Aguayo Southwest Chiropractic 61 Camille Dr El Paso TX 79912 9155819619 faguayo@southwestchiropractic.com DC
Steven Ahee Preston Center Chiropractic 4520 W Lovers Ln. Dallas TX 75209-3132 2146963500 drsluke@yahoo.com DC
Kelly Alana Central Rehab PO Box 35585 Dallas TX 75235-0585 2143635020 kellyalana@yahoo.com DC
Jack Albracht Albracht Chiropractic of Pampa 2216 North Coffee Street Pampa TX 79065 8066657161 drjalb@centramedia.net DC
Jason Albracht Albracht Family Chiropractic 715 Discovery Blvd Ste 203 Cedar Park TX 78613-2288 5122590444 DrAlbracht@gmail.com DC
Nick Albracht 281 Market Street Burleson TX 76028-0600 8172956176 nickdc@sbcglobal.net DC
Bryan Aldrich Synergy Health & Wellness 118 Springhall Dr Ste D Goose Creek SC 29445-5360 8427931822 drbryan71@yahoo.com DC
Cynthia Aldrich-Lohr Posture Perfect Wellness Center 5550 Lyndon B Johnson Fwy Ste 150 Dallas TX 75240-2303 9727920204 CAldrich@parker.edu DC
Robert Aldridge HealthWorks of Arlington LLC 2401 W Pioneer Pkwy Ste 145 Pantego TX 76013-6038 8172990200 nrvdoc@flash.net DC
Scott Aldridge 12806 E 101st Pl N Owasso OK 74055 0 SAldridge@parker.edu DC
Alan Alexander Alexander Family Chiropractic 204 N Gray St Pocola OK 74902 4796469829 drakeith@aol.com DC
Brittny Alexander 603 N Cedar Ridge Dr Ste 300 Duncanville TX 75116-5300 msbrittny@yahoo.com DC
Christopher Alexander Alexander Chiropractic Clinic 270 W Church St Ste E Lexington TN 38351 7319670700 chiro@netease.net DC
Kathryn Alexander 203 Ridgely Ave Annapolis MD 21401 4434335532 draxexdc@verizon.net DC
Martha Alford Perry Chiropractic PC 123 Gilmer Rd, Ste 3 Longview TX 75604-4600 JELLY3BEANS@NETZERO.NET DC
Houssam Aljamal Interactive Family Health 300 N Coit Rd Ste 250 Richardson TX 75080 9727927500 info@backtomyhealth.com DC
Anthony Allain 1145 Coward Rd. Dequincy LA 70633 3187862871 DC
Lauren Allday Texarkana TX 75503 laurenstanleydc@gmail.com DC
Annette Allen Allen Family Wellness Center 2819 Medlin Dr Arlington TX 76015-2329 8173036800 craiga1031@sbcglobal.net DC
David Allen Foundation Chiropractic Center 2001 North Collins Blvd Ste 101 Richardson TX 75080 9728897778 foundation_chiro@airmail.net DC
Julia Allen Allen Chiropractic Neurology 105 Golden Oaks Dr Georgetown TX 78628-3317 5128632225 julia@drjuliaallen.com DC
Shane Allen 9142 W Ken Caryl Ave Littleton CO 80128 DC
Stephen Allen Texas Back and Neck 605 W State St Garland TX 75040 2142275155 sca10@hotmail.com DC
James Altman Altman Chiropractic 431 Carlton St Wauchula FL 33873-3400 8637671019 galtmandc@gmail.com DC
Michael Altman 3250 W Market St Ste 104 Fairlawn OH 44333-3336 mwachiro@hotmail.com DC
Eric Alvarado Arlington Family Wellness Center 3901 W Green Oaks Blvd Ste C Arlington TX 76016-2789 8174573030 arlingtonfamilywellness@gmail.com DC
Melanie Amaral Massage Envy 5225 Belt Line Rd Ste 250 Dallas TX 75254-1451 9722959600 MAmaral@parker.edu MT-CERT
Ali Amjadi 21520 Pioneer Blvd Ste 210 Hawaiian Gardens CA 90716 DC
Somphone Amphone 545 North Woodlawn St. Wichita KS 67208 AAAMPHONE@GMAIL.COM DC
Suhyun An Professional Wellness Centers LLC 1416 Campbell Rd Ste 100 Houston TX 77055-4753 8323582225 doctoran@sbcglobal.net DC
Brian Anderson ONeil Chiropractic 3613 Lexington Rd Louisville KY 40207-2949 5028966171 drbrian@oneilchiropractic.com DC
Craig Anderson Anderson Chiropractic PC 36 West Main St Broadalbin NY 12025 5188833877 canderson@avonspinedocs.com DC
Gunnar Anderson Anderson Chiropractic 3926 Sandalwood Ln Pueblo CO 81005-2586 7195661550 andersonchiro@qwest.net DC
James Anderson JT Anderson Chiropractic 6726 S Revere Pkwy Ste 110 Centennial CO 80112-3962 7209359654 docjtanderson@msn.com DC
Jared Anderson Premier Wellness 999 Murray Holladay Rd Ste 103 Salt Lake City UT 84117-4961 8012688090 JAnderson@parker.edu DC
Jeffrey Anderson 7607 Fern Ave Ste 203 Shreveport LA 71105 dcja1966@hotmail.com DC
Jon Anderson 360 Chiropractic 161 19th St S Ste 101 Sartell MN 56377 3202570360 jon1834@msn.com DC
Michael Anderson Trinity Injury & Pain Center 3821 Ross Ave Dallas TX 75204 2145159300 DC
Michael Anderson The Town Doctors 606 W Moore Terrell TX 75160 9725637246 mecarndc@yahoo.com DC
Mikel Anderson 11601 Pellicano Dr Ste A-9 El Paso TX 79936 9155932225 DC
Rick Anderson 700 W. Vernon Ave Kinston NC 28501 2525272800 DC
Shayne Anderson 1503 Pine Hills Ln Corinth TX 76210-3093 9724365715 SNEURONERD@AOL.COM DC
Seiichiro Ando Ando Chiropractic 725 River Rd Ste 101B Edgewater NJ 07020-1149 2014966066 seiichiroando@gmail.com DC
Steve Angle Chiropractic & Wellness Center 311 East Airport Ste A Baton Rouge LA 70806 2259262273 dr.angle@cox.net DC
Travis Anthony Anthony Chiropractic Center 1602 W Avenue A Ste 400 Temple TX 76504 2547183312 tanthony18@yahoo.com DC
Ernest Antolik 345 A Baldwin Ave Makawao HI 96768 2142052353 EAntolik@parker.edu DC
Glenn Appell Team Motion X-ray 7000 N 16th St Ste 120-459 Phoenix AZ 85020-5506 6026945014 gappell@cox.net DC
James Appell Appel Chiropractic 100 Highview Blvd Columbus OH 43207-6023 6142662029 chiro1@rrohio.com DC
Samar Arabnezhad 6610 Turner Valley Rd Ste 200 Mississauga ON L25 2P1 9055937770 zeebak@hotmail.com DC
Richard Aragon Aragon Chiropractic, P. C. 150 S Camino Seco Ste 121A Tucson AZ 85710-4473 5022908892 rja005@aol.com DC
Nicholas Arcement Arcement Chiropractic 5550 N Highway 1 Lockport LA 70374 9855326800 jenarmstrong@bellsouth.net DC
Robert Archibald Pivotal Chiropractic 103 Woodman Dr Belgrade MT 59714 4065799365 kirkvii@hotmail.com DC
Bryan Ardis Ardis's Healing Center 8641 5th St. Ste. 8 Frisco TX 75034-4288 8656814111 BArdis@parker.edu DC
Jarrett Armstrong Armstrong Chiropractic Center 353 Keller Pkwy Keller TX 76248-2206 8173799363 kaccdoc64@msn.com DC
Matthew Armstrong Freedom Chiropractic 1526 Ute Blvd. Ste. 110 Park City UT 84098-7575 4356557789 matt@pilotpointchiro.com DC
Luke Arnett Lovers Lane Wellness Center 5930 LBJ Freeway Ste 380 Dallas TX 75240 2143512299 dallaswellnesscare@outlook.com DC
Jeff Arnold Arnold Wellness Center 100 N Atkinson Rd Ste 104A Grayslake IL 60030-7805 8472238343 arnoldchiro@sbcglobal.net DC
Kris Arnold Arnold Family Chiropractic 1634 Quaker Valley Rd. New Paris PA 15554-8509 8142856412 drkris@arnoldfamilychiro.com DC
Lura Arnold Arnold Wellness Center 100 N Atkinson Rd Ste 104A Grayslake IL 60030 8472238343 DC
Miguel Arredondo Arredondo Back & Neck Care Center 1502 E Beltline Rd Carrollton TX 75006 9724662273 DRMAA@VERIZON.NET DC
Michael Arriens ProHealth Rehab 202 Williams Street Cedar Hill TX 75104 2142935662 DC
Angelina Artho 2946 Culebra Rd San Antonio TX 78228-6103 2104345772 drangiea@yahoo.com DC
Damian Artho Commerce Chiropractic 2946 Culebra Rd San Antonio TX 78228-6103 2104345772 aggiechiro@yahoo.com DC
James Ashley 105 Golden Oaks Dr Georgetown TX 78628-3317 5128632225 jashley@parker.edu DC
Justin Ashlock Ashlock Chiropractic 12899 Easr 76th Street North Owasso OK 74055 0 jashlock@parker.edu DC
Troy Askew Affordable Chiropractic 9202 Fm 317 Athens TX 75752-6085 9035920665 DC
Frances Assaf Harvard Chiropractic 11520 North Central Expwy. #132 Dallas TX 75243 2145282085 drfran@airmail.net DC
Jason Atkinson Life Long Wellness 73 E 200 N Kaysville UT 84037-1952 8015938112 drjasondc@yahoo.com DC
Ryan Atkinson Body Right 1780 W 300 N Clearfield UT 84015-8076 8016140166 chirocountry@aol.com DC
Lance Audirsch 124 Garland Avenue West Helena AR 72390 8705721500 drlanceaudirsch@sbcglobal.net DC
Kristopher Auten Auten Chiropractic PO Box 715 Whitney TX 76692 2546941117 drkrisauten@yahoo.com DC
Lance Autrey Village Chiropractic Center 2430 FM 407 Ste B Highland Village TX 75077 9723173146 drlautrey@yahoo.com DC
Joshua Auzenne 7460 Golden Pond Ste 300 Amarillo TX 79121 dr.auzenne@yahoo.com DC
John Avard 49 South River Road Bedford NH 3110 6036233030 dravard@dravard.com DC
Steven Avery Avery Chiropractic 5204 S Colony Blvd Ste 160 The Colony TX 75056 9726246644 DC
Robert Avila AIM Avila Integrative Medicine 3960 Ivywood Lane Pueblo CO 81005 7195651276 DRRKAVILA@AOL.COM DC
Alain Awaad QC H4P 2P5 5147472134 aadc96@yahoo.ca DC
John Baca Triad Pain Management Clinics LLC 4515 S McClintock Dr Ste 120 Tempe AZ 85282 4804130586 drbaca@azpain.com DC
Stanley Bacso 249 Eagle Street Newmarket ON DC
Soung Yeon Bae-Mankoski Helen Bae Chiropractic 1265 Montecito Ave. Ste. 105 Mountain View CA 94043-4581 6502049520 helenbae@yahoo.com DC
Neda Bahadori DFW Injury Clinic 3434 W Illinois Ave. Ste. 118 Dallas TX 75211-8797 2143399111 DFWInjuryClinic@att.net DC
Bobbie Baier Baier Family Chiropractic 1109 Kansas Plaza Garden City KS 67846 6202758080 doctorbaier@aol.com DC
Jeffrey Baier 1109 E Kansas Plz Garden City KS 67846-5870 6202758080 doctorbaier@aol.com DC
Kimberly Bailey Chiropractic Family Health Center PO Box 8120 Winslow ME 4901 2078735161 drkjbdc@myfairpoint.net DC
Lance Bailey 2016 W Houston St Broken Arrow OK 74012 LANCEBAILEY@COX.NET DC
Reon Bailey Spine in Motion Chiropractic Rehab 4100 E. Piedras Dr. Suite 165 San Antonio TX 78228 2109204958 rrbaile@gmail.com DC
Colin Baillargeon 15851 Dallas Pkwy #306 Addison TX 75001 CBaillargeon@parker.edu DC
Bonnie Baird Baird Chiropractic Center 320 N Judd Pkwy NE Ste 102 Fuquay Varina NC 27526-2624 9195575811 DC
Brett Baker AZ Premier Chiropractic & Rehab 1723 E Cotton Ct Gilbert AZ 85234-6133 4807071398 brettbakerdc@gmail.com DC
Mark Baker Elite Healthcare 2732 N Lincoln Ave Ste 1 Chicago IL 60614-7432 3122356773 mkbakr@hotmail.com DC
Robin Baker Baker Chiropractic 4019 Columbus Ave Anderson IN 46013 7656448891 drrrbaker@gmail.com DC
Jesse Baldwin Baldwin Family Chiropractic 4585 S Chambers Rd Aurora CO 80015 3037661908 DC
Joshua James Baldwin Valley Spinal Care 5533 E Bell Rd, Ste 109 Scottsdale AZ 85254 6027884200 jjb8528@Hotmail.com DC
Phil Baluyot 5815 W William Cannon Dr Suite 101 Austin TX 78749 PBaluyot@parker.edu DC
Mark Banasiak Wine County Chiropractic 29377 Rancho California Rd Ste 106 Temecula CA 92591-5206 9515872225 dcmarksb@hotmail.com DC
Michael Bandy Academy of Oriental Medicine at Austin 2700 W Anderson Ln Ste 512 Austin TX 78757-1359 5124670370 mbandy@aoma.edu DC
Mark Barcewski The Back and Joint Clinic 13982 W Bowles Ave Ste 102 Littleton CO 80127-1444 3039322225 DC
Megan Barchiesi Meg Barchiesi DC LLC 110 Anglers Rd Unit 101 Lewes DE 19958-1192 3026448494 drbarchiesi@gmail.com DC
Billie Barefoot Barefoot Chiropractic 9558 E Nido Ave. Mesa AZ 85209-2236 4802724611 drbbarefoot@yahoo.com DC
Morgan Barkdull PO Box 526 Driggs ID 83422-0526 DC
Farshad Barkhordar 10455 N Central Expwy #109-199 Dallas TX 75231 2142891519 DC
Bethany Barnes Body in Balance Chiropractic 1037 Hwy 287 Byp W Ste B Waxahachie TX 75165 9729233443 bethany.fajen@us.army.mil DC
Jack Barnings Barnings Chiropractic 246 Marcus Street Hamilton MT 59840 4063637600 DC
John Barone 1484 Cedar Creek Ln Suffolk VA 23432 DC
Christopher Barras Austin Skye Wellness 2013 Wells Branch Pkwy Ste 103 Austin TX 78728-6903 5123749955 drbarras@yahoo.com DC
Shelley Barrett Cowboy Capital Chiropractic 621 County Road 484 Stephenville TX 76401 2549585800 cowboycapitalchiropractic@yahoo.com DC
William Barringer 412 Mercedes Street, Ste D Benbrook TX 76126 8172492717 doctorbarringer@aol.com DC
Ted Barrows Chiropractic Health Center 1602 E Frankford Rd Apt 209 Carrollton TX 75007-5267 6205444884 drtedbarrows@yahoo.com DC
Kent Bartell New Hope Health Clinic 121 South 2nd Street Jenks OK 74037 9182988810 DC
Michael Barwick Barwick Chiropractic 114 Hall Rd Seogoville TX 75159 9722877733 drbarwick@sbcglobal.net DC
Garrett Bary Dr. Bary Chiropractic & Acupuncture 9828 Great Hills Trl Ste 455 Austin TX 78759-6011 5123432279 g@drbary.com DC
Navjot Basi South Edmonton Chiropractic Center #106, 2603 Hewes Way Edmonton AB T6L 6W6 7804626060 drbasi@hotmail.com DC
Brenda Basken-Ross Red Oak Chiropractic & Therapy 307 E Ovilla Rd Ste 100 Red Oak TX 75154-3896 9725765501 drbrenda@redoakchiro.com DC
Ryan Bates Bates Chiropractic and Sports Therapy 7591 Fern Ave Ste 1502 Shreveport LA 71105-5748 3183528266 drrbates@gmail.com DC
Dawn Batiz Blagg Castle Hills Chiropractic 2540 King Arthur Blvd 130 Lewisville TX 75056 9728999737 drdawncastlehills@yahoo.com DC
Kenneth Bauer Bauer Family Medicine 12311 Copper Way Ste 100 Charlotte NC 28277 7045401640 ken@bauerfamilymedicine.com DC
Ryan Bauer 3201 Pioneers Blvd Ste 32 Lincoln NE 68502-5963 4024848500 drbauer2004@yahoo.com DC
David Baugher Spinal Decompression & Chiropractic Center 2500 Lillian Miller Pkwy Denton TX 76210-2902 9404846336 decompression@charter.net DC
David Baugher DeSoto Wellness Ctr 314 S. Hampton Rd Desoto TX 75115 9722235055 DC
William Baxter 819 Mimosa Park Rd Tuscaloosa AL 35405 WBaxter@parker.edu DC
Wendy Baxter-Dow Baxter Family Chiropractic Center 2550 Legacy Point Drive Arlington TX 76006 8177957956 drwendybaxter@sbcglobal.net DC
Angela Baylis 182 Windchime Ct Ste 203 Raleigh NC 27615 9194174414 doctorbaylis@yahoo.com DC
Abraham Beaber Hamilton County Chiropractic 220 Lakeview Dr Noblesville IN 46060 3177761061 ABRAHAMBEABER@HOTMAIL.COM DC
Dean Beacham Beacham Chiropractic 1601 N Waddill St Ste 101 McKinney TX 75069-4862 9725420526 heathercable@gmail.com DC
Calvin Beaugez 3800 W 3500 S Salt Lake City UT 84120-3306 8019731022 drcmbeaugez@msn.com DC
Brooks Beaulieu Florida Health and Chiropractic Medicine PO Box 8585 Deerfield Beach FL 33443 9545707699 floridahealth@gmail.com DC
Bruce Beaulieu Florida Health and Chiropractic Medicine PO Box 8585 Deerfield Beach FL 33443 9545707699 DC
David Beauprez Wheatland Chiropractic Center 1557 Oak St Wheatland WY 82201-2237 3073223533 chiropractic@wyomingwisp.com DC
Michele Beavers Basic Elements Chiropractic 7203 John Carpenter Frwy Dallas TX 75247 2143397111 MBeavers@parker.edu DC
Benson Bebee 10b-390 Springbank Drive London ON N6J 1G9 5194721800 drben@295.ca DC