30 Years of Excellence | Print this

Parker University Office of Development

Meet the Development and Alumni Staff

The Parker University Office of Development and Alumni Relations is committed to cultivate, build, and maintain relationships with alumni, friends, corporations, and foundations to benefit our students and enhance their educational experience. We depend upon partners who share our passion for chiropractic and whose mission supports that of Parker University – to educate individuals in chiropractic wellness to be leaders in education, research, and service as primary care physicians and gatekeepers for direct access to the health delivery system.

We maintain high ethical standards and integrity and pledge our loyalty to those who help make the legacy of a Parker education a possibility for the next generation of chiropractors.

Please take a moment to meet our staff. 

Amanda Rainey  Amanda Rainey
Vice President of Institutional Advancement
214.902.3423
arainey@parker.edu
www.parker.edu/alumni  

Timothy Gunn  Timothy Gunn
Director of Alumni Relations
972.438.6932, ext. 7812
tgunn@parker.edu
www.parker.edu/alumni  

Debbie Diaz  Debbie Diaz
Corporate Giving Manager
972.438.6932, ext. 7822
debbie.diaz@parker.edu
www.parker.edu/development  

Lauren Church  Lauren Church
Manager of Alumni Events & Engagement
972.438.6932, ext. 7811
lchurch@parker.edu
www.parker.edu/alumni  

 Risa Farrell  Risa Farrell
Executive Administrative Assistant
972.438.6932, ext. 7820
rfarrell@parker.edu  

 Brittany Smith  Brittany Smith
Prospect Research & Database Manager
972.438.6932, ext. 7831
bsmith@parker.edu